You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween In Spring: Contest Results and Winners!

in #contest6 years ago

Whhhaaat!!! This has been the best day ever. I surfed this morning with my son, had a great sesh of yoga at lunchtime, found out my Dads in remission from cancer in the afternoon, and won this in the evening!! I'm kinda blown away as it was the first story I had written in a long time and the others were so awesomely creative and blood curdlingly GOOD!!!

You deserve accolades yourself @dirge ... you achieved your aim of bringing more horror to the blockchain and did it well. You took the time to review everyone's piece with care and attentiveness and you set careful parameters as well as gave everyone a good chunk of time to write, let alone share every single one on your feed.

I've enjoyed these two weeks immensely and am looking forward to seeing what everyone comes up with in the future!!

🖤🖤🖤🐎🐎🐎

Sort:  

Happy to contribute towards your day

Oh stop it! It cant get better than this...!🐶

Awesome! Well done, you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83