You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First SP Goal Reached! Time to Celebrate with a STEEM POWER Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

I'd love to nominate @mrprofessor. He works tirelessly at steemit - like TIRELESSLY. His content on cycling and travelling is often hilarious - you should read his one when he tries sushi for the first time. He's the kindest guy I know and has dedicated his time as a moderator for travelfeed too and has just put all his energies into a new project FOR OTHERS called cyclefeed. He's always willing to help people and yet his vote isn't very much. It would absolutely make his day and I'd love for him to get a little boost just when times are a little tough for him. Without his enthusiasm I couldn't have remained on this platform.

Sort:  

Thanks. Great nomination. :)

Thank you @riverflows and @mazzle for the initiative! It's an honor knowing that I'm surrounded by such great people.

Even though I'm unemployed and trying to figure out life online, I do think that @cyclefeed (my project) would benefit WAY more than myself, so I'd like to nominate the project instead of me.

See what I mean @mazzle - always humble and always sacrificing for others.

Totally agree with this one @mazzle! the professor deserves this. Generating great content, and working his ass off to build a great cycle community here at Steemit! So my vote would be for @mrprofessor and his @cyclefeed.

I would nominate you as well.. I have read your blogs and amazing thi gs you have done here as well

Posted using Partiko Android

I can only agree @mrprofessor all the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81