You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 41 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

I want to thank to @felt.buzz because of his kindness.
He help me by resteem my post, and encourage me to stand in steemit. Beside resteem, he alao retweet my post. He also support me by his upvote and comment which make me stronger to keep my spirit in steemit.
Even, some day ago he delegated his 100 Steem Power to me. It a great present for me. I feel honor. He said that it cause of thank to me as his loyal follower to use his #theluvbug

Thank you everyone who has help me, include you @coinsandchain who probide this contest so that every Steemian has chance and connected each other
Warm regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88