You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 STEEM Giveaway! Thanksgiving month is here! Nominate a cause for a donation of STEEM!

in #contest5 years ago

https://steemit.com/deejcharitytrust/@roxyal85/a-great-cause-for-a-great-friend-thanksgiving-contest

Good evening, I hope I have not arrived very late to this, look for all the means to make this publication since it is very important for me that my friend get help in some way and find this contest was like the work of destiny.

May God bless you thank you very much for the opportunity it gives us to participate and have the opportunity to help others.

Sort:  

I really know everything that helps @oneopportunity to many people in Maracay.

It would really help a lot to win this prize.

I wish good luck!!!!

Thanks for do this post, we know Dubal nees help, soon we do our best for help he (:

A big hug from oneopportunity team!

How sad to see dubal in such bad condition, I hope that the grace of the Lord is in his desires to help improve.

I am very sad to know their bad condition I really hope that they win part of this prize because he really needs it to live. :(

Barbara had already told me about this unpleasant situation but I never imagined that it was so bad, he really deserves to be helped, he has done a lot for people with disabilities like him.

:(

We will keep our prayers for him to receive this award.

https://steemit.com/deejcharitytrust/@dmitryh/please-help-dubal-he-really-need-this-thanksgiving-contest-by-bigdeej

maybe this entry can help have a nice day i really pray for this contest help whit food to DUBAL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69