You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

Currently my country is going through an economic crisis that covers all areas of life of each Venezuelan, for this reason every day we seek strategies to achieve additional tickets that allow us to survive and achieve the daily sustenance of our families; I have Christian principles in my life and in the midst of all this that envelops us and you see it consumed I asked God for an answer in the middle of all this storm, for an answer I received Steemit, an excellent platform that not only provides economic gains for quality content , but also, it allows us to strengthen bonds of friendship with multitudes of people worldwide, having a significant impact on my life, helping me to learn many things on different topics, since each one contributes a grain of sand for the growth and enrichment of the platform.

Sort:  

Another Venezuelan here on this contest. :D My sincerest apologies about the current economic crisis there, I know all about it. My girlfriend is Venezuelan, she moved out of the country a few years ago, though some of her family still remains there.

I do hope that you have been able to earn something monetarily here that has helped in your times of need. I know mere cents here can equate a lot of Bolivars there.

You are blessed with a Venezuelan woman, Congratulations, And yes, not much but I have helped in opportunities thanks to God ... but the most important thing is even the friendships and being able to do something that I like, "Social Work" giving others of our human quality and moral and economic support.

I am very blessed to have her in my life, it has been almost 3 years now. :)

I agree with the importance of friendships and being able to offer some moral and / or economic support. That's one of the best things about this platform, users have the ability to help others with either sending them a donation, upvoting, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88