You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Update For 100 Days of Poetry Challenge (Week 10 Begins)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The two poets assigned to me were @mineopoly and @firststeps
I loved interacting with them and thanks to @d-pend for this contest once again.

I choose Silhouettes - Day 53 as the weekly find. @firststeps is a great poet-philosopher and while reading her poem, one does not have to think about what to write. The poem deals with personal fears, risk taking and fear of failure.

links to a few poems I left feedback

Letter to Mother Nature

Point of view - Day 54

Feather - Day 56

Sort:  

Thanks for the love @sayee. I really like the description of poet philospher.

welcome dear one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81