Sort:  

Thanks! I hope you are able to do an entry or two! <3

I was thinking when I saw it this morning that you have just given me a month's easy posting, I just go down the list each day and see what is the next thing I have to do :) some of them might get done more than once, like the @treeplanter votes, on days when I'm busy.

Oh, perhaps I should clarify that you can only do one of them for an entry once? I mean, please @treeplanter the world, but it will only count for the contest once. ;) But I'm glad you like the ideas!

Okay ... multiple entries are acceptable but they must all be for different things ... over the whole month .... or over each round? (i don't mind, just checking, although I was thinking about a weekly litterwalk). Anyway, I'm deep in researching recycling and street cleaning now, which I have been meaning to do for ages ... your contest has prompted me :)

My intention was over the month, mostly because some are easier than others, and some are weather dependent - like we in the northern hemisphere can't plant wildflowers right now, and might get snowed on preventing a litter walk - so I wanted to be as fair as possible.
Though I adore a weekly #litterwalk!
You do know @cleanplanet, right? They award upvotes and tokens (which will be SMTs when SMTs are a thing) for doing a #cleanplanet #litterwalk every time. And @steemitboard has developed a #cleanplanet badge, too! So a weekly #litterwalk still gets rewards. I would also suggest tagging it #ophumanangels, since we do them there (which is where the #litterwalk tag came to be thanks to @hickorymack) too, and will get the attention of people who upvote ops (I have Ginabot programmed to tell me whenever #ophumanangels is used, for example, so I always look for those).
For @cleanplanet to UV and give you tokens, you need to show the date of the walk in your photos or video (and you get more tokens for video over photos), and besides showing yourself picking up the trash, show yourself putting the trash you collected in a trash bin.

I saw @cleanplanet at steemfest and also got a vote last week for a little #litterwalk. I've just been reading council reports about street cleaning and I noticed at the local ward meeting (like a town hall meeting), there was a suggestion about groups going out litter picking (perhaps I should talk to them about steem)? Okay, I'll just do one entry of any task for the contest 😊
#ophumanangels - is there a definition for this tag?
Thanks for all the tips!

#ophumanangels is any random act of kindness! :)
27654715_1872963226066907_5320780357019380781_n_1872963226066907.jpg
Litter walks, chalking positive messages, helping homeless people, giving someone a ride, helping a neighbor - these are all things we've posted about at the tag.

Also, that would be cool if you onboarded your council group! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88