Sort:  

This is soooooo ooo ooo creatively nice.

Oh niceeee!!
A little trivia, the first time I saw the tag FreeWrite was on your post.
It was a poem, and I liked it a lot. Just my frazzled mind can't remember what it was about now, but my heart remembers how I felt haha
So that tag stuck in my head and like LOA the tag started popping up here, there and everywhere
And then we went to a party together
Glad to have partied with you 🎉😃🎉

Awwa that is so nice! I am glad so many people have participated in the freewrite. There is a wonderful community feel of it! I am glad to have partied with you too! I need to get a mask like yours! I love it.

Don't hide your pretty face behind a mask.... but if you are looking to have one on your wall, do get a darker colour... I regretted getting one so light, because the after some time on the wall, the colour did get darker... haha. Trapping all the dust and I live in humid climate... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87