You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All puns will be rewarded. Even ones I hate. Heck, I make most of the puns I hate, and I still reward myself. Beer me. Punday Monday 119!

in #contest5 years ago

Thank you for a win and the juicy SBI and rookie of the week. Big hugs to all.

“I CANT underSTAND why the vet need to use such a BIG needle on my PET.” Is what I told my Wife

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I... Don't get it. Are the capitals a clue?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is a bad pun. All the caps can be thought of as alternative words that sound like it or have double meaning to them. Can’t (cunt) , stand (erection) , pet (John) etc

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah. You know puns don't have to be dirty, right? I'm not complaining, but I'm making sure you know.

Definitely. I think I’m just an dirty old man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86