Sort:  

Correct!

Congrats on being the first to answer correctly according to my @Partiko notifications 💪

Yea that dough is meant to be brown whole wheat dough and two bags of white flour was mistakenly put in the mixer. Very easy but costly mistake to make!

Good eye 👌

Thank you for participating 🙏
I will send the @SteemBasicIncome a little later today as my payouts roll in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sent 💪

B5AD17D3-896D-4769-80CA-A7692DFBD1D3.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool contest @d00k13 loved it. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy 💪 finding ways to include my everyday life within my content creation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol, that is some detective skills alright. Would have never have thought about that!

You say detective skills, I say guesswork haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92