Sort:  

Awe thanks Q! ❤️ 🤗

But I did literally nothing with this one 😜 just trying to help get the word out! As I agree, Steem onboarding is an awesome project and I’m so happy to see someone trying to take on this hurdle.

Thanks for being you ❤️

Sure, but the answer is simple and doesn’t fit into the your narrative, so you won’t like it.

RCs are calculated based on the SP held. Powering down reduces that number greatly (which the account just did) mixed with over extending voting sucks it dry quickly.

I can see on steemd this information. A query could be run to see if there was possibly delegation the account normally held that was pulled as well, which could very easily drop RCs from a normal range to the number you see now.

As an example, and why I know this, is I was delegating my stake from my llfarms account to this one. I decided I would rather just have the llfarms account follow the votes of this account instead. So I pulled the delegation. Which made this account go from and 80% RC level to 10% I believe and I had to wait for it to charge up again. Same thing happened when I delegated out as well.. as it’s tied to the SP held in the account. Large changes in that will drop the RC significantly.

But what I see is an account that instead of using the 70 allocated 100% votes per week used 3 times that amount mixed with a power down that immediately drops the RC led to it being drained. It’s that simple and will charge back up.

No one can manipulate the code, I’m sorry.. it’s just not how it works.

This exact thing has happened to me by moving my whole stake around through delegations to my other account. It’s not a unique occurrence, it’s just mismanagement of RCs by not taking these things into effect.

Hope that helps.

'no one can manipulate the code' except devs . ok that make sense

Not even the devs, it would take 17 of the top 20 witnesses to make a code change and accept it, and believe me the rest would know.

There is front end code which CAN be changed and blockchain code which requires a full hard fork. Just fyi, the RCs are managed from the blockchain and would be nearly impossible to impact and would require development time to just impact a couple of people as well as an entire hardfork.

Just so you know.. :) You can include that when you notify the FBI or whatever.

can you tell us who is behind bernie's account ?

No, I can't. But I don't really feel the need to know.

Oh come on.. I can’t tell you who is behind your account or whatsups either.. because it doesn’t matter 🙂

I am sure users will be able to decide for themselves what matters

No, that’s not how it works. For a code to be changed on the chain it has to be released and 17 of the top 20 witnesses have to implement it. This change would be able to be seen as well, it’s not hidden. My point is no one is going to go and change the damn chain to make kawaiicrush account need to recharge RCs.

The account powered down, which dropped the RCs significantly and then they over extended their voting. It really is that simple.

Tell them to power back up and they will see instantly go back up if you need proof. Or just wait for it to recharge, just like everyone else does.

yeah , nothing can be changed accept removing accounts , hiding comments and ............................................ everything else

Front end things can be changed. You can think of it as Displaying information. The backend code requires a hardfork.

And this is why people don’t respond to you, and why I should stop trying.

Removing @animalcontrol comments from being visible on the Steemit.com interface is not the same as CHANGING THE CODE OF THE CHAIN.

My comment above was about Steemit.com a front end.. it one way how someone can view the information from the chain and as you can see, the comments from that account can still be seen on partiko and other front ends who have not removed it.

There is an open github where everyone can see who is on that specific list (removed from the Steemit.com front end) and anyone can submit a pr to add an account for review.

It’s sort of similar to how your friend lyndsay worked with steempeak to make it where anyone an account had muted would not show up on their blog. As in, the spam comments she was receiving were no longer visible on her posts when using that front end. Why no complaints about that? It’s actually sort of a nice feature, no? Or is it only beneficial when it’s people you like?

So please, please at least acknowledge you are unaware of how things work before you start accusing people of things.

As what happens on the front end and what happens on the blockchain are different, I’m not sure how many times I have to say that.. and it’s not like you even have to take my word for it, go look. 🤷🏻‍♀️

No one is trying to silence the kawaiicrush account, most just ignore it as it was used for inappropriate behavior and now has been transferred to new ownership and is solely used to somehow “expose” things that are so absurd that it’s just sad.

There is some shady shit that happens here, but it’s all available to see on chain.. and it’s not the conspiracy you all make it out to be. It’s really not that interesting at all to be honest, sorry.

Now, you asked a question and I tried to answer it the best I could. I’m not sure what else I can say to you.

thanks for trying , however once trust is lost it is for ever . nobody will dig deep to find out if it is safe to invest here , people see shady things and they leave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74