You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 43 - Share your most undervalued work ($15 SBD rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

What a wonderful initiative. I present to you my first 'Tale From The Toilet'

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@steemonkey/tales-from-the-toilet-disaster-in-debenhams-comedy-open-mic-round-23

Sort:  

That toilet story was an emotional roller coaster, and very well written. You got a new follower out of that.

Cheers madman. There are other 'Toilet Tales' to get your teeth into. Nice to have you on board. I reckon you will enjoy this one from a while ago if you aint already read it :)
https://steemit.com/adventure/@steemonkey/adventures-of-a-hitchhiker-the-mad-monk

Wow, that is one epic toilet story! What an awful experience, I'm glad you got out of there in ine piece and not covered in filth lol!

I admit that I am not a big fan of the toilet humor, But one cannot help but laugh at the story. Like they say

one man's tragedy is another man comedy

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91