You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 8 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I am back again and I love doing this. I am going to get a thanks to someone that is doing a lot of stuff here. He gives good comments back and puts out great content. @blockurator has been a great member here on steemit. He works hard on his post putting out really great content even if it only earns a few dollars. Each time I read his post I feel like I am learning things. From how to write better to info on great crypto project or about things going on here on steemit.

I am in #payitforward #Redfish and #CCC and I will do another CCC bonus post if allowed I didn't last week cause I was already in there didn't know if I could join it twice.

Sort:  

That is a great one to pick, I just read one of @blockurator's posts about an hour, it was pretty awesome.

You are definitely allowed to do another CCC post, I guess I should have made that a bit clearer. We need a couple more as well to execute the bonus.... Hit a few of your CCC buddies up. That will give you 2 entries, which gives you a 33% chance.

This is awesome. Thanks @stever82 for the vote of confidence. I really like this initiative. I'm going to have to come back when I have the time and really learn all about it. Got to get to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86