You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

Well, I was brought here by the late @lauralemons. She thought that I could make people laugh, which was something I was always making her do.
I started out doing it for money, but as time has passed (I've been here over a year now) I stay because of the amazing people it has given me. I met @sammosk here and it has been a whirlwind of an adventure!
I use Steemit because I enjoy the challenge of trying to create something new every day. I see life in little clips of content to be shared with the world.
I use Steemit because I can't imagine a day of my life without it, now!

Sort:  

If I may, were you able to make anything monetarily in the last year you've used steemit?

I'm sure the community here is great, and trying to create new or niche content can be challenging. I've never been on to use social media much, so this in itself is a new adventure for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89