You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest # 1_ Help me Thank you...

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

@theleapingkoala thank you so much for the way you encourage folks. I appreciate it. Upvoted 100%, resteemed and tweeted!

My post "My 2018: Tour Around My town" took several hours to write and get the codes right for the links to stuff. I am very thankful to everyone that likes it. I do love my city.

Sort:  

It is interesting to see what your favoutite places are.

Thank you my dear @strypes for engaging, reseteeming and tweeting this contest. It is amazing to write about your city and let others know about it. I really appreciate your support and your friendship :D<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65