You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 18 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

this week,
i would like to thanks to@minloulou,
without his invite me,
i wouldn't joined the 22kill activity,
and i never ever know that i also can do a slow motion push up 22 time,
it's also surprise myself.

although now my arm muscle are very pain now...

but it's worth to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome @minloulou, is rather popular this week, That usually means they are doing something right. Looks like having lot's of painful fun doing pushups.

for me,
i don't like sport actually,
that's why I'm very fat now.

just because curious,
and support friends what their doing.

but anyway, thanks to them,
without them,
i didn't realize i also can do pushup too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67