You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts Full on the Blockchain: Delegation Contest Winners

in #contest5 years ago

Wow, you made the best out of a hard choice. Choosing winners out of many is never an easy job and usually a task like that wreaks havoc on our emotions. By changing up the rewards, you have been able to help so many more people.

I just knew something was up when I went to upvote someone today and saw a slider; knew it could only mean one thing. I checked my reputation first, then my wallet, and then here.

For myself, I cannot thank you enough for the help you have already given me, and this continued support. Thank you thank you, i was feeling a little down today and you have perked me up.

Here’s to wishing you a lovely break away from every day life, may you return refreshed and enlightened.

Thank you whole heartedly, I will do my best to advance with this most generous help!

Sort:  

Thank you dear. I am so happy to be able to share with you & hope it continues to boost your experience here!!! Enjoy that slider ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87