You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #blindtest: WEEK1 Esteem. Winning posts and Announcement for WEEK2 #actifit

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Not bad for the first week. Well done! Thanks for choosing my review.

Congratulations to @fitinfun, as well! 😃

PS: There are some Dapps I find less interesting than others. Actifit is one of those. Is it OK if I use it on a secondary account and review it with my main account? I am asking because I don't want to "annoy" my followers with Actifit posts every day.

Sort:  

Wish i had secondary account... :( :( @trincowski

You can create one by paying 3 STEEM. That's what I did! It takes only a few seconds. 😁

Of course you can do that. I highly recommend mentioning the account on your review, and if possible linking some of the report cards if needed!
Are you planning on winning again? :D

I never think about that too much. I like to participate for the fun! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85