Sort:  

That is crazy to me that Google couldn't make it work. Not that I ever used google+, but still amazes me. Heck I truly am dumbfounded at how many people still log into Facebook each day even after repeatedly being caught stealing/selling your personal information for profit.

I think Google didn't want to make it work. Ever since they changed CEO, a few years back, they threw the "Don't Be Evil" motto out of the window and have become greedy little maggots.

From that point on, my love for Google has faded away. That's one of the reasons I still use a Windows Phone. I have an Android but it's just a backup phone, to test stuff like Actifit and not much else.

My main phone is and will be a Windows Phone for as long as it lasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91