You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest: What Is Success? ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

Great initiative, what does succes means to me:

Succes is relative when it comes to being succesfull in your job, financially. True succes for me is when things are going right for me and my family, that we are happy, healthy and in the circumstance to be able to do the things we love. I feel I am succesfull when you can follow your dreams and make them come true, when my kids doing great and live their lives by the values that are most important, respect, love and with dignity. So from that point of view I am proud to say that we are succesfull :)....

Thanks for this opportunity, have a great day

Sort:  

Yeah. Success can as well be defined as happiness and being satisfied. You made a good point

Exactly, and trhoughly, for me I feel succesfull being happy with the things we do and have, being satisfied whith al we accomplish together... Thanks !!

Ofcourse i ment Truely :)

You're welcome! Thanks for participating in this contest. Family is the most important. Much more success to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77