You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 11 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I want to thank so many people for their help getting me to minnowhood, but especially @hitmeasap (at MinnowPush), @thedarkhorse and @wolfhart (at Pay it Forward and minnowbuilder - which should be mentioned separately, really - prayers to Wolf as he undergoes chemo for Stage 4 cancer - we're thinking of you, buddy!)
#payitforward
#asapers
#minnowpush
#redfish (though I guess I graduate now)
#engagement
Another one to add is @steemcommunity's Minnow Power Up League which I've just asked to join.

Sort:  

That would be an awesome choice from the new minnow...
@hitmeasap does do a lot to help people grow on the platform.
I love the payitforward group, one of the best parts is they have some great leadership in @thedarkhorse and @wolfhart. I saw wolfhart's post, it was rather heartwrenching, I'm praying that it all works out for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65