You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6/4/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I wish I could recommend a freewrite written in German but except for mine, I can not find another one. Kind of disappointing. 😞

So glass bottle is the prompt used for my 1st recommendation.
Some bottles not just lay around in the open. They have a message or even more for the one who finds it. No message in but on a bottle this time.
I ask you kindly to read this post and help the writer, @carolkean, to finally write her story.
https://partiko.app/carolkean/great-western-day-590-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-glass-bottle?referrer=wakeupkitty

The prompt used for my 2nd recommendation is ear phones.
The writer shows us a picture of a great homemade bread with raisins. No, the earphones are not hidden inside and you can not make a call with it either. One thing is clear: it takes time to write and way less if the clock is ticking and there are things to do.
If you know why it is called ear phones or head phones @owasco still waits for an answer!
https://partiko.app/owasco/phone-or,-no-phone?referrer=wakeupkitty

Here it is my 3rd recommendation. The prompt is rule and I only used it in my German freewrite.
After a ride, it is time to relax on the beach. It sounds more like big stress as relaxing time if you ask me.
We all know rules are seldom kept by those who make them or they are stupid or... make you feel stupid. I hope the guy who will be, unexpectedly, involved in the game won't mind.
Read what @freedomtowrite wrote and you know what I am talking about.
https://partiko.app/freedomtowrite/5-minute-freewrite---rule?referrer=wakeupkitty

Sort:  

You nominated my sad little essay - thank you!!! And you would summon a Muse to help me write (finish) the story behind the bottle. ### Thank you!!!

Yes I nominated you!
I should start writing too.
☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85