You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest: What Is Success? ✳️

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Success to me is living with authenticity, passion and a sense of wonder. It means committing to only that which lights my fire, feeds my soul and challenges me to be my best. Success to me means living my truth, sharing my gifts and making my unique contribution to the world ..having a plan is definitely important on your road to success.Too many people measure how successful they are by how much money they make or the people that they associate with, meanwhile true success should be measured by how happy you are.. Being productive with your time is essential in working towards your goals.

Sort:  

But In some cases, only those with determination are successful, only those with positive mindset are successful.

Well said. How happy you are ...sometimes that is harder than everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78