You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Update For 100 Days of Poetry Challenge (Week 10 Begins)

in #contest6 years ago

HEYOOO MY LOVELY POETS! Here is my Update:

I commented and upvoted on my assignments. I enjoyed reading their other poems!
https://steemit.com/steemitschoolpoetry/@ty2nicerva/100-day-poetry-challenge-day-58-who-do-they-think-we-are
and
https://steemit.com/steemitschoolpoetry/@spellmaker/day-57-of-100-touch-the-star

This is the poem that I choose this week:
https://steemit.com/steemitschoolpoetry/@spellmaker/day-57-of-100-touch-the-star
It is because the topic is perfect for me. It just got that extra flow that got me feeling much more about it. But, I didn't wake up ;) hihi

Thanks for making this happen! I really enjoyed reading others poems and finding a good one. The poem I choose from this week is also that I commented because it is a poem I really liked. But, I intend not to do that.. This time it was just because the poem got me in Cosmos. And that is all I want :D

Much love to all. @d-pend thanks again for everything, if you need any help or anything, feel free to ask me anytime.

PS I am sorry for being lousy critiquer (the one who critiques) but writing poetry is a BIG challenge for me, and critiquing it is really a hard job. I know most people will not understand me completely, but bear in mind that I have written 68 poetries in my life. And I've read not more than 100 poems. So, I'm kinda noob still, but I am learning and I am giving what I can :( In time, I will be better, that's all I can offer...

Sort:  

Your poems are more influential than you think @whack.science. We are almost all noobies here but it is amazing we lasted this far.

Thanks a lot for the encouragement! Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82