You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 43 - Share your most undervalued work ($15 SBD rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Hello! Thanks for running such an initiative. I would like to submit my entry! However I can't vote for anything as there is no comments there yet :/ Everything the best for you ! :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@witkowskipawel/simple-agency-tests-i-made-with-karolina-this-sunday

Sort:  

You had come so far in such a short while on steemit. That is more than impressive! You pictures are lovely, and I must confess I'm in love with your model's eyes. The way you put emotion into the pictures and the write-up is commendable and I wish I could do the same.

Your pictures are clean and pretty. Then I love the whole narration and explanation about how the whole photo shoot went down. And finally I admire your effort to use the English language, I saw you struggling there, but great effort in the end.

@nevies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94