Sort:  

Not a problem Chris i hope you got some great photos i was waiting on your message but no worries you will be back in Bangkok at some stage i will try and hook you up on line now....Cheers :)

Oh yeah I finally can create some better content on steemit again with my new photos. Ah, sorry for that - I checked Discord but could not see any message. I did not bring my laptop so I did not have access to Steemit and just read your comment. But we'll catch up another time, for sure!

Not a problem Discord has got a brain of it's own not willing to share information i tried your search in many ways it just wouldn't bring you up your probably a Alien in Thailand....haha. I have got you on Line now so next time buddy and am glad you got yourself some good content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77