You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Championship Round.

in #contest6 years ago

Like, @magicalmoonlight, I am in awe with head spinning over these last few months. I too entered out of my love for writing without any anticipation of ever making it into the finals - so far removed from my mind. However, I am deeply grateful for this amazing adventure with you all and learning to write from a different place and voice.

I am honored to share this final round with @magicalmoonlight as I deeply admire her as a writer. May we both find the inspiration (and silence - LOL ) to set our aspirations and words free.

I'll try and get 3rd challenge out today.

Sort:  

Hi @magicalmoonlight - Handing you a jewel of a writing quest ;) I hope you like it.

Great Minds: Write about someone you admire and think has/had a beautiful mind.

@youhavewings im going to choose for you the topic of travel-where is your favorite place to go. I think that would be fun.

I LOVE it - Thank you!

I love it. Thank you. I will get you over a topic by tonignt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88