You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 40 - Share your most undervalued work ($17 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Wow... there is so much I could say about this. Thank you so much for opening this door. I agree completely that the first step is to accept yourself, but after that, you can change if you want to. I mean, just because we are born a certain way does not mean we have to stay that way. I often ask myself "who I want to be", then look for tools to transform the parts of myself that are blocking the path. Over the years, I have used many, many tools, and the truth is, I am more ME now than I have ever been. Thanks to those tools, I have created a growth path that had to pass through acceptance in order to reach a new level. Not sure if that makes any sense. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71