You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirror

in #contestkings5 years ago

I love the whole idea of Pal and I think Steem engine is now fully providing what was promised to the release of SMTs.

Tbh, I am a little worried about the nature or future of Steem, the main currency because people seem to powering down and investing on Steem engine tokens. Last time I checked, ENG token was about $0.347, not very far from Steem itself.

I'm slowly thinking palcoin and other steem engine tokens might be the new trend and this might devalue STEEM further. I know I might be crazy thinking something like this :) 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, I've already bought SPT, a similar token for the Splinterlands forum, so I may be assisting the change...

I think ENG may have started at 1 STEEM when it was initially sold?

Thanks for your entry 👍

No idea about the start price but it was very low (less than $0.1) when I got to know about it.

Thanks for your entry 👍

Anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91