You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Kings Giveaway 27th November 2018 - Steem Basic Income Shares x 5

in #contestkings5 years ago

I've been called once for jury duty. Being a computer programmer at the time I heard they don't like us in the jury cause we think too much so I went in with the plan to get kicked out so I can go home. When I went in and heard the defendants name, I was surprised. At the time I was living in a tri-county area with 4.1 million people and out of all the people the defendant could have been, it was someone I knew. An ex girlfriends sister. During a recess I spoke to her boyfriend and someone saw me so I got booted. It made for a good day off cause I never told the boss I got booted (he would have just had me come in to work). #winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77