You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 7 shares of @steembasicincome - fitness?

in #contestkings5 years ago

Yes I have downloaded it from Google Play Store and have been using it for 2 weeks plus daily. It helped me loose 5kg in the first 2 weeks of its' use and I have a challenge to loose another 5kg in the coming 2 weeks. To gain points which I report daily, I started taking long walks sometimes in the morning and sometimes in the evening or both times in 2 or 3 occasions, I also started doing most house chores and office activities myself and this is doing great wonders in my health life. For me it is a practical way I see actifit really been applied in real life situations and changing lives. I hope at some point to have a healthy weight that won't cause me a health challenge which was where I was heading to before using it. For this I have delegated 350 SP to them and have written post on why I delegated more SP to them. So in summary, they are great.

Sort:  

This is awesome. Good luck on the journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87