You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire Rake v2

in #contestkings5 years ago

I don't think old can be easily defined... it's all based on some kind of comparison. A 3 weeks old bread is old... but a 30 years old sea turtle is quite young.

It all depends on perspective, I guess.

I prefer SBI, since I don't play the monsters game. Thanks for the contest.

Sort:  

👌 Concise answer.

Thanks for your response 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @trincowski. I'm testing out a giveaway script I'm writing using @kiobot. If you got this comment, and my script worked, you should have received Steem Monsters card c1-24-5v9d1gbmw0 in transaction . Let me know if it worked :)
@kiokizz

Sorry, I don't play it... and the last time I checked, @steemmonsters wasn't using SteemConnect for the login. Doesn't feel very safe to me.

That's alright, thanks for responding :)

Steem Monsters now actually has the option of using Steem Keychain browser extension to log in, as do a few other dapps. It's with looking into.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87