Sort:  

Honestly, I think if I just set up an IV and a pump, I could probably just stick with the peanut sauce. :) I'm not so much into Pad Thai for any of the other ingredients. It would just need some more of the spice. That said, I guess I could just whip up some peanut sauce anytime I want. I wonder how well it would go on other foods, like oatmeal, or a bagel. Something like that. :)

Good with spring rolls. Probably good with apple slices..........note to self make sauce and get apples.

Oh, yeah! Completely forgot apples. Now, I haven't tried them with spring rolls. They usually just hand me a sweet and sour sauce at Panda Express. I'll need to keep that in mind, even though the spring rolls usually don't make it all the way home. :) I guess I could buy some spring rolls at the store couldn't I? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85