You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I made "finger" food, freaked people out....don't know why....

in #cooking7 years ago

I suppose if no one eats them you can always make a short sketch horror film with them. Someone will need a strong stomach to stomach all that. You should take them with you to a public place or on public transport and start eating them just to see the reaction from the shocked onlookers.

Sort:  

Omg What a great idea! It'd be awesome to take them to Kentucky Fried Chicken and eat them there, and video it! Bahaha 😂

Well worth a shot at just to see someone else`s reaction. Or if you go to KFC order a meal, then sit down to change the meal your ordered and replace it with these fingers and then ask the floor manager what kind of meal is this they are serving to you?

I don`t think I have actually come across anyone doing this as a prank on the internet before.

I think it would be hilarious !

I cannot seeing myself eating those fingers soon especially in my home city of London as the city is on heightened alert as it is. I don`t know what I would encourage if I was eating them travelling on London Underground System. Total madness I think haha!

What you could do is, take a hotdog and cut it to look like an octopus , then deep-fry it, the legs will curl, and put on top of angel hair pasta cooked with black food coloring and drizzled with spaghetti sauce.....that'd be funny...

Sure that octopus would look like something else haha. If I was going to take that outside to eat in a park just got to make sure you keep those dogs away from those hotdogs or it will feel like you just stepped onto the filmset of One Flew Over Cuckoo`s Nest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87