You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Surprises and Persimmon Bread Pudding

in #cooking6 years ago

Your recipes just get better and better, if that’s even possible. This looks so flipped good! I bet it was hard letting that baby cool for an hour. @dandays and I just starting enjoying persimmons and yet we have never found one that color. The ones we get are always orange. I wonder if they taste the same…

Great recipe @birdsinparadise. There’s truly nothing like a family recipe to bring warmth, joy and love into your house. 😋

Sort:  

Yes, they are dark orange and verrrrrry mushy! Otherwise they taste really bad. I have purchased from the market before but they never ripened, just hard as a rock. I was so happy they brought them to me, a real treat, you know how great those family recipes are ;) The girls especially loved it, a family moment. Thank you my sweet friend!

Oh I bet the girls love everything you make. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87