You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Zucchini Dilemma? It’s a Blueberry Morning!

in #cooking6 years ago

Uhhhhh I’ll take a batch over here please. My gosh @birdsinparadise you are a dynamo in the kitchen. I love this blueberry zucchini muffin you have going on here. One of these days when I get a muffin tray (because there’s no hack for that) i, too, will make some muffins… maybe these will be the first on the list. Thank you for always contributing to my “todo” list. You are amazing!

Sort:  

You just wait, when you get your kitchen set up....watch out world! You'll really be even more amazing than you are now! I love your kitchen magic! Muffin trays....bah you could make bread instead! :) Thanks my sweet friend!

Haha… “muffin trays blah…” that’s been my motto this entire year. Haha… thanks for the morning laugh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84