Pancakes for kids

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

joanna-kosinska-556215-unsplash.jpg

Today I want to share with you a healthy recipe of pancakes that I've made this morning. It will be a perfect breakfast for kids.

It's an american style, very fluffy and spongy. I've tried many recipes for pancakes but this one I decided is the most healthy and easy to cook together with the kids . Not only are easy to make but it will be enjoyed both by kids and grown ups. Not to mention the fun you will have in the kitchen with them around the cooking table.

So take a bowl and put the followings:

  • 1 cup a milk,
  • 1 cup a flour
  • 1 egg and
  • pinch of salt
  • 1 banana or 2 pears
    (I've used banana for today but both recipes are tasty and delicious)

At the end, after you cook the pancakes, you can add honey or any fruit jam, blueberries, anything you like. I have take this recipe from this Jamie Oliver's video
Enjoy it!

Sort:  

yum recipe , and easy to do x

looks appetizing)

a very interesting post, make us beginners inspired by the photos you post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70