Sort:  

We'd love to see some of your recipes on our competition next season @elsheardentblog

Aww thanks @pandamama I'll certainly look into it, would love to get involved a bit more! :)

Thank you for your kind message. Buddy, my cat, has taken a habit of making a cameo appearance in my post lately. I will go have a read at your newest post. You should join the contest it’s a good way to meet new people.

You're welcome. Aww cute, well tell Buddy he's a star! Thank you very much, I would really appreciate that. Oh okay, thanks, I'll look into it - any tips?

After this week they are on a break until early July after which we should restart with a theme each week. I think the best tip would be to give life to the dish and also try to interact with the other contestants as they always have great advice. I’ve received great advice on how to better present my dishes and hopefully I’m improving with each post.

Okay fab, that sounds great! Thank you very much for that @foodforsoul - I'll look out for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88