You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with us #29 - Budget Meal: Pilchard & Lentil Curry

in #cookwithus5 years ago

Wow what a great dish @lizelle. I was just telling my husband that if we do go to South Africa it would be good to stop by your place for a nice dinner! I like the fact that you also have a curry tree. I’m literally looking at my tree in the backyard. After the heavy rain today it was bending a little bit funny. I like all the colours in your meal. It is testament of a very tasty meal and flavoursome meal. And the tomatoe chutney is the right salad to go with it. Great job and good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely and valued feedback @foodforsoul, oh it would be such a treat having you over for a meal but I'd insist on putting you in the kitchen so I could taste your amazing food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91