You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with us #29 - Budget Meal: Pilchard & Lentil Curry

in #cookwithus5 years ago (edited)

Well done on creating a warming dish for so little! You have been crafty this week @lizelle :)

Your garden picks look great - im especially eyeing up those curry leaves! I need to get some seeds and plant some of my own I think. What is the botanical name of your curry leaf plant?

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comments @gardeningchef!
The botanical name for my curry leaf tree is Murraya koenigii.

My pleasure. Thanks for letting me know re the curry leaf tree. I see I will need to wait until Spring to plant any seeds but I will definitely buy some in preparation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89