You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with us #16: Gluten-Free Banting Aubergine Three Cheese Pizza

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Definitely one I have to try! Though I've no idea what a Banting diet is or Sriracha mayo... and even though I'm a veggie lover, I've never been a huge fan of cauliflower, but if it's ground up small and made into "dough" I might enjoy it. I LOVE aubergines though – this is making my mouth water!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @natubat! Ok, so people who go on a Banting diet do nor let any form of carbs pass their lips, they do eat a lot of cream though! Sriracha is a hot chilli sauce, not as hot in this mayonnaise though. And that cauliflower base is delicious, the cheeses in the base overpower the cauli taste. Hope you make it one day soon ;)

Interesting - thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75