You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #33: Homemade Take-Out {Vegan Breakfast Burritos}

in #cookwithus5 years ago

It look so delicious @plantstoplanks. Avocado and Sweet Corn were my favourite. I could have this as my lunch and dinner as well. It simple to prepare and healthy too. But I not a black bean fan, maybe I should replace it with almond slice :p but didn't know whether it as tasty as yours or not. hehehe..Now close to my lunch time and your wrap made my mouth watery and hungry. Need to grab some food after this. Thank you for the recipe and how to prepare, it look simple and easy. It should be fast in prepare this meal.

Sort:  

I have definitely eaten this at all times of the day! The avocado just adds that perfect creamy texture to put it over the top. You could easily omit the black beans. I bet some almonds would add a nice crunch! I hope you got something to eat! 😊

yay!!.. i can replace the black bean.. I love avocado. I won't mind eat it everyday if it has avocado :P.. Now i have another recipe for my lunch and dinner. I always scratching my head don't know what to cook for lunch and dinner. And I the type of person do not like to cook complicated food (lazy to clean up after cook). Your recipe simple, easy and healthy, 30 mins should be enough to prepare right?

Definitely a quick meal! If you have all the ingredients it should come together in less than 30 minutes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77