You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zakka embroidery - my new craft book to explore and inspire...

in #craft6 years ago

Thanks for sharing the book review @cryptocariad.. now, you got me interested too 😍. I shall go look for the book. I've always thought that zakka means cute little things or is that kawaii? heheh. I like japanese crafts.. they are so neat and cute.

Sort:  

Zakka does seem to be a 'wide ranging term' @marblely, but from what I've seen the projects are quite cute anyway but more practical than the kawaii type of projects... I think we need to carry further research to really get that difference 😂

heheh yes we need to.. . Ooo i found the book in https://www.bookdepository.com/, I think i'm going to get it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87