You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling a knife for Steem!

in #craft6 years ago

Thanks for the update! The package looks fabulous (I just love the logo) and I'm really excited about being your first customer, you did not meet in person and you sold a knife to using Steem.

I also found it hard to fix the price in this volatile market. Hopefully you're still ok with the price-cut, otherwise I'm willing to remargin a few Steem. In recent times SBD was a bit more stable than Steem, but those days are over... which I don't want to complain about.

However, I'm really looking forward to making my first @shortcut with the Madsted knife ;-)

Sort:  

:-) good one! No need to change prize.

Cool! I just wanted to make sure, that you get payed, what you deserve. Please take my vote as a small compensation ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70