You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Drive To a New Watering Hole, Craft Beer

in #craftbeer5 years ago

Yes, I love food and drink tours like this. That brewery looks pretty neat and probably a welcomed hangout in such a country looking area. I, too, hate when the restaurant is out of something I have my appetite up for. Especially when I’m already going all out on French fries and stuff and figure I’ll go back to “healthy eating” manana but then they say “sorry Pura- we are out of falafel”. That’s the worst! Haha

Looking forward to the other stamps in your passport @thebigsweed 🥳

Sort:  

It should make for a couple of good adventures, trying to fill up the passport. You guys sound like you're getting a couple of new stamps in your passport as well.
Stay safe!

We hope to get many more :). Food adventures are some of the best adventures in my book 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87