You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Catch A Leprechaun

in #crafts5 years ago

Great sweet craft @wesphilbin.
I understand that you just learned to make gifs!! ..or got a gif made of yourself, but I would suggest you to keep the self-promotional part of the post a bit smaller...and let your work speak for you...

Just a suggestion...that way, you can leave a stronger impact on the reader...
Great job!...and a great gif!! Ha-ha!

Thanks
M.Medro

Sort:  

Take a peek @medro-martin

Took your advice, combined with some editing from This Awesome Site which I learned about from @carrieallen's handy post you can Find Here

That's much better. Looks more professional!
Great!

Thank you, my friend! Every day is an adventure!

Thank you my friend for the reply. I go back and forth between laptop and android. So sometimes the images look different depending on the device. Still not sure of a "permanent" signature per say. I do however understand what you are trying to say, and always appreciate constructive criticism!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89