You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All my friends drawing above my bed !! (find yourself)

in #creative6 years ago

Other then I am very fortunate to be above your bed (might want to give those sheets a wash by the way) you have absolutely and totally aced it with this post and I could not be happier for you my friend. We go back so far on Steemit, and our journey together has been so much fun - but you have really taken the bull by the horns and found something to work with on here unique - and look at you now - I think you handsome boy will be getting some exciting toys in seven days time. Really, I could not be happier right now, you deserve this you have worked so hard at this platform for so long - I have done what I can but it is so little - this post - this is all yours and you should really sit back and take the credit - you have really earned this.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

You are right I work hard everyday to discover this platform more and more , because I have a lot of goals to reach it , first I want know a maximum of friends , then I want to be famous and have something special and unique. At first I see that is difficult but after your support , really you are encourage at the begenning I can't forget that .

Thank you so much sir @c0ff33a

@askmee this post is 100% your effort and your just rewards - THIS is what Steemit is for me, people earning good rewards for hard effort. THAT is why I continue to support so many new starters on here - so much incredible quality content get's missed just because nobody get's chance to see it.

Yes I'm so lucky because I find you here, maybe I will meet you soon .

Thank you for you kind words

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91