You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Sweeney Todd. My detailed creative process

in #creative6 years ago

Vey well done. I'm a huge fan of anyone that shows their process. I know it's hard because you get involved with creating, next thing you're half way through and no picture.

You're write up was fine and well done. I know some people can be critical of others when it come to English. I'm only critical of those that it is their primary language and don't know the difference between your and you're. I am becomming a huge fan of translate too. I feel I lose out on good content only being stuck with 1 language. Well more like 1 1/10th, I know some Spanish and usually piece together what an article is saying. That is about as far as it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77