You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tremble - Poetic Musing on Grief

Your words are as beautiful and raw as you are. I love the part where you say,
I could.

I did.

I am.

I will.

I can.

So powerful. I can almost feel you searching for strength. Thanks for sharing love!

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @kubbyelizabeth. My wonderful supporters, and you are one of my favorites, inspire me to reach inside and pull out the gems of authenticity and light, because in every dark place there is always a light shining for those who are looking. ❤ Thank you from the depts of my heart.

Aww, thank you my beloved friend. I think you are starting a new poem here. You talk about a light in the mist of darkness and I am glad we can does this for each other. Keep writing my dear. Write through all the emotions. It will inspire others, encourage many along the way, and provide a fun read for all!

I will do just as you ask, dear friend. ❤

Will you really, Oh yay!! Very excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69420.12
ETH 3686.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29