You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mohrheim and a car horn

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Haha, I was really confeased what to reply first. So let me begin with an appreciation to you first, from what you mentioned it is quite understandable the pain and the effort you took to create something out of ordinary. As you said it is really difficult to record in a phone, especially a music creation. But was it not possible to do some settings arrangements in order for banning the incoming calls while the recording was going on.

And there is a saying like Blessing indisguise, since you were really resolved to not getting affected by any external disturbances, your music got some special tone in the form of bells. Actually I really felt like funny as I read it, but at the end there was only appreciation.

Thank you, Cheers... Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I should have silenced the phone before I started recording. But as things go, I forgot...
I'm actually a bit proud that I managed to turn something unexpected into an advantage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74